Leadership Team

Board Members

Biodun Dabiri


Oyedele Olabode

Non-Executive Director

Mohammed Bello-Koko

Non-Executive Director

Wu Di

Non-Executive Director

Haresh Aswani

Non-Executive Director

Du Ruogang

Managing Director

Adesuwa Ladoja

Executive Director

Dinesh Rathi

Non-Executive Director

Liu Jialin

Non-Executive Director

Navin Nahata

Non-Executive Director

Key Officers

Cai Pingzhen

Chief Finance Officer

Laurence Smith

Chief Operating Officer

Yang Xixiong

Operations Director

Yi Chengwei

Chief Commercial Officer

Weiliang Zhong

Chief Technical Officer

Abhisek Agarwal

Deputy Chief Finance Officer

Daniel Odibe

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Opeyemi Emmanuel-Olubake

Head of Legal

Jinbin Wang

Port Operations Manager

Han Zongdong

Administrative Manager

Mattew Oloyede

Civil Asset Manager

Adurayemi Ogundele

Environment/Community Manager

Scroll to Top